Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
JOY LIU Ms. JOY LIU
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Chongqing Great Well Magnet Co.,ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Home > Перечень Продуктов > Неодимовый магнитПрикрепленный магнит NdFeB

Прикрепленный магнит NdFeB

Категория продукта Прикрепленный магнит NdFeB, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Прикрепленный магнит Ndfeb, Нео Магнит поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Неодимовый магнит R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

View :

Китай Прикрепленный магнит NdFeB Поставщики

Bonded Ndfeb Magnet

Прикрепленные магниты NdFeB изготавливаются путем связывания быстросохнущего порошка NdFeB. Порошок смешивают со смолой для образования магнита путем прессования с помощью эпоксидной смолы или литья под давлением с нейлоном. Прикрепленные магниты NdFeB изготавливаются путем связывания быстросохнущего порошка NdFeB. Порошок смешивают со смолой для образования магнита путем прессования с помощью эпоксидной смолы или литья под давлением с нейлоном. Последний метод особенно эффективен при производстве больших объемов, хотя магнитная ценность изделий ниже, чем у изделий, изготовленных методом компрессионного формования, из-за их относительно меньшей плотности. Различные формы с высокой точностью размеров могут быть изготовлены без дальнейшей обработки. Поверхность обработана эпоксидным покрытием или никелированием для предотвращения коррозии.
При различном соотношении добавок к порошку NdFeB магнитные свойства гибридных магнитов NdFeB можно настраивать в широком диапазоне. Как только соотношение установлено, колебания магнитных свойств все еще могут быть ограничены в узком банке. Гибридные магниты будут соответствовать указанным свойствам клиента.
Быстро закаленный порошок NdFeB, используемый для связанных магнитов, представляет собой многозернистый материал с размером зерна менее микрона. Порошок изотропен по магнитным свойствам, что приводит к плоскому увеличению остаточной и внутренней коэрцитивности с приложенным полем. Магнит может быть намагничен до насыщения только в сильных полях.

Bonded NdFeB Magnets (Injection Molded)
Typical Magnetic Properties
Grade Max. Energy Product Remanence Coercive Force Rev. Temp. Coeff. Working Temp. Density
(BH)max Br Hc Hci Bd Hd Tc D
MGOe kJ/m3 T kOe kA/m kOe kA/m %/°C %/°C °C g/cm3
BNI-2 0.8-3.0 6.4-24 0.2-0.4 1.5-3.0 120-240 7.0-9.0 560-720 -0.15 -0.4 130 3.5-4.0
BNI-4 3.5-4.5 28-36 0.4-0.49 3.1-3.9 247-310 7.2-9.2 573-732 -0.1 -0.4 180 4.0-5.0
BNI-6 5.2-7.0 42-56 0.49-0.57 3.9-4.8 312-382 8.0-10.0 637-796 -0.1 -0.4 150 5.0-5.5
BNI-8 7.4-8.4 59-67 0.57-0.63 4.8-5.4 382-430 8.5-10.5 676-835 -0.1 -0.4 150 5.0-5.5
BNI-6H 5.0-6.5 40-52 0.48-0.56 4.2-5.0 334-398 13.0-17.0 1035-1353 -0.15 -0.4 180 5.0-5.5
Bonded NdFeB Magnets(Compression Bonded) 
Typical Magnetic Properties
Grade Max. Energy Product Remanence Coercive Force Rev. Temp. Working Temp. Density
Coeff.
(BH)max Br Hc Hci Bd Hd Tw D
MGOe kJ/m3 T kOe kA/m kOe kA/m %/°C %/°C °C g/cm3
BNP-6 5.0-7.0 40-56 0.52-0.60 3.8-4.5 304-360 8.0-10 640-800 -0.1 -0.4 140 5.3-5.8
BNP-8 7.0-9.0 56-72 0.60-0.65 4.5-5.5 360-440 8.0-12 640-960 -0.1 -0.4 140 5.6-6.0
BNP-10 9.0-10.0 72-80 0.65-0.70 4.5-5.8 360-464 8.0-12 640-960 -0.1 -0.4 120 5.8-6.1
BNP-12 10.0-12.0 80-96 0.70-0.76 5.8-6.0 424-480 8.0-11 640-880 -0.1 -0.4 130 6.0-6.2
BNP-8H 6.0-9.0 48-72 0.55-0.62 5.0-6.0 400-480 12.0-16.0 960-1280 -0.07 -0.4 120 5.6-6.0

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JOY LIU Ms. JOY LIU
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Chongqing Great Well Magnet Co.,ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Neodymium MagnetBonded NdFeB Magnet

Bonded NdFeB Magnet

Product categories of Bonded NdFeB Magnet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bonded Ndfeb Magnet, Bonded Ndfeb Permanent Magnets suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bonded Industrial Permanent Magnets R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • Customised Block Shape Bonded Ndfeb Magnets
    • Customised Block Shape Bonded Ndfeb Magnets
    • Customised Block Shape Bonded Ndfeb Magnets
    • Customised Block Shape Bonded Ndfeb Magnets
    • Customised Block Shape Bonded Ndfeb Magnets

    Customised Block Shape Bonded Ndfeb Magnets

    • Packaging: Pallet with carton
    Customised Block Shape Bonded Ndfeb Magnets Bonded NdFeB magnets are manufactured by binding rapid quenching NdFeB powder The powder is mixed with resin to form a magnet by compression molding with epoxy or infection molding with nylon Bonded NdFeB magnets are manufactured by binding rapid quenching NdFeB powder The...

China Bonded NdFeB Magnet Suppliers

Bonded Ndfeb Magnet

Bonded Ndfeb Magnets are manufactured by binding rapid-quenching NdFeB powder. The powder is mixed with resin to form a magnet by compression molding with epoxy or infection molding with nylon. Bonded NdFeB magnets are manufactured by binding rapid-quenching NdFeB powder. The powder is mixed with resin to form a magnet by compression molding with epoxy or infection molding with nylon. The latter technique is particular effective in large volume production, though the magnetic value of products is lower than those made with compression molding because of their relatively lower density. Various shapes of high dimensional accuracy can be produced without further processing. Surface is treated by epoxy coating or nickel-plating to prevent corrosion
With different ratio of additives to NdFeB powder, magnetic properties of hybrid NdFeB magnets can be tuned in a wide range. Once the ratio is fixed, magnetic property fluctuation can still be limited in a narrow bank. Hybrid magnets will meet customerˇŻs specified properties.
Rapidly quenched NdFeB powder used for bonded magnets is multi grain with grain size of sub-micron. Powder is isotropic in magnetic properties, which results in flat increasing of remanence and intrinsic coercivity with applied field. Magnet can only be magnetized to saturation in high fields.

Bonded NdFeB Magnets (Injection Molded)
Typical Magnetic Properties
Grade Max. Energy Product Remanence Coercive Force Rev. Temp. Coeff. Working Temp. Density
(BH)max Br Hc Hci Bd Hd Tc D
MGOe kJ/m3 T kOe kA/m kOe kA/m %/°C %/°C °C g/cm3
BNI-2 0.8-3.0 6.4-24 0.2-0.4 1.5-3.0 120-240 7.0-9.0 560-720 -0.15 -0.4 130 3.5-4.0
BNI-4 3.5-4.5 28-36 0.4-0.49 3.1-3.9 247-310 7.2-9.2 573-732 -0.1 -0.4 180 4.0-5.0
BNI-6 5.2-7.0 42-56 0.49-0.57 3.9-4.8 312-382 8.0-10.0 637-796 -0.1 -0.4 150 5.0-5.5
BNI-8 7.4-8.4 59-67 0.57-0.63 4.8-5.4 382-430 8.5-10.5 676-835 -0.1 -0.4 150 5.0-5.5
BNI-6H 5.0-6.5 40-52 0.48-0.56 4.2-5.0 334-398 13.0-17.0 1035-1353 -0.15 -0.4 180 5.0-5.5
Bonded NdFeB Magnets(Compression Bonded)
Typical Magnetic Properties
Grade Max. Energy Product Remanence Coercive Force Rev. Temp. Working Temp. Density
Coeff.
(BH)max Br Hc Hci Bd Hd Tw D
MGOe kJ/m3 T kOe kA/m kOe kA/m %/°C %/°C °C g/cm3
BNP-6 5.0-7.0 40-56 0.52-0.60 3.8-4.5 304-360 8.0-10 640-800 -0.1 -0.4 140 5.3-5.8
BNP-8 7.0-9.0 56-72 0.60-0.65 4.5-5.5 360-440 8.0-12 640-960 -0.1 -0.4 140 5.6-6.0
BNP-10 9.0-10.0 72-80 0.65-0.70 4.5-5.8 360-464 8.0-12 640-960 -0.1 -0.4 120 5.8-6.1
BNP-12 10.0-12.0 80-96 0.70-0.76 5.8-6.0 424-480 8.0-11 640-880 -0.1 -0.4 130 6.0-6.2
BNP-8H 6.0-9.0 48-72 0.55-0.62 5.0-6.0 400-480 12.0-16.0 960-1280 -0.07 -0.4 120 5.6-6.0