Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
JOY LIU Ms. JOY LIU
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Chongqing Great Well Magnet Co.,ltd.

Alnico - Producteurs, fournisseurs, fournisseurs de la Chine

(Nombre de 17 Alnico Produits pour)

  • Aimant néodyme en arc pour moteur BLDC

    Aimant néodyme en arc pour moteur BLDC

    • Détails d'emballage: Cartons, Palettes

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: GWM-8989

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Les aimants frittés NdFeB sont les aimants permanents commercialisés les plus puissants disponibles à ce jour, avec un produit énergétique maximal allant de 26 MGOe à 55 MGOe. Les aimants frittés NdFeB sont les aimants permanents commercialisés les plus puissants disponibles à ce jour, avec un produit énergétique...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Aimants ndfeb jouets balle buck néodyme 5mm

    Aimants ndfeb jouets balle buck néodyme 5mm

    • Détails d'emballage: Cartons, Palettes

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: GWM-698

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Buck Ball Magnet utiliser pour le plaisir. Les aimants frittés NdFeB sont les aimants permanents commercialisés les plus puissants disponibles à ce jour, avec un produit énergétique maximal allant de 26 MGOe à 55 MGOe. Les aimants frittés NdFeB sont les aimants permanents commercialisés les plus puissants disponibles...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Aimants de ndfeb de jouet de boule de 4.8mm neodymium buck

    Aimants de ndfeb de jouet de boule de 4.8mm neodymium buck

    • Détails d'emballage: Cartons, Palettes

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: GWM-069

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    4,8 mm Neo Buck Ball Magnet utiliser pour le plaisir. Les aimants frittés NdFeB sont les aimants permanents commercialisés les plus puissants disponibles à ce jour, avec un produit énergétique maximal allant de 26 MGOe à 55 MGOe. Les aimants frittés NdFeB sont les aimants permanents commercialisés les plus puissants...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Aimant en néodyme N35, Aimant haute performance pour moteur à courant continu

    Aimant en néodyme N35, Aimant haute performance pour moteur à courant continu

    • Détails d'emballage: Cartons, Palettes

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: GWM-886

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Neo-aimant d'arc pour moteur à courant continu Les aimants frittés NdFeB sont les aimants permanents commercialisés les plus puissants disponibles à ce jour, avec un produit énergétique maximal allant de 26 MGOe à 55 MGOe. Les aimants frittés NdFeB sont les aimants permanents commercialisés les plus puissants...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • N55 Neo Magnet pour moteur

    N55 Neo Magnet pour moteur

    • Détails d'emballage: Cartons, Palettes

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: gwm-598

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    N55 Neo Magnet pour moteur Les aimants frittés NdFeB sont les aimants permanents commercialisés les plus puissants disponibles à ce jour, avec un produit énergétique maximal allant de 26 MGOe à 55 MGOe. Les aimants frittés NdFeB sont les aimants permanents commercialisés les plus puissants disponibles à ce jour, avec...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Aimant à disque en néodyme N52 à revêtement de nickel

    Aimant à disque en néodyme N52 à revêtement de nickel

    • Détails d'emballage: Cartons, Palettes

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: GWM-002

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Disque Neo Magnet D10 Les aimants frittés NdFeB sont les aimants permanents commercialisés les plus puissants disponibles à ce jour, avec un produit énergétique maximal allant de 26 MGOe à 55 MGOe. Les aimants frittés NdFeB sont les aimants permanents commercialisés les plus puissants disponibles à ce jour, avec un...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Neo Buck Ball et barre pour jouet

    Neo Buck Ball et barre pour jouet

    • Détails d'emballage: Cartons, Palettes

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: GWM-368

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Neo Buck Ball and bar Magnet pour jouet. Les aimants frittés NdFeB sont les aimants permanents commercialisés les plus puissants disponibles à ce jour, avec un produit énergétique maximal allant de 26 MGOe à 55 MGOe. Les aimants frittés NdFeB sont les aimants permanents commercialisés les plus puissants disponibles à...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Aimant d'arc au néodyme Aimant fort à terres rares

    Aimant d'arc au néodyme Aimant fort à terres rares

    • Détails d'emballage: Cartons, Palettes

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: GWM-967

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Aimant d'arc au néodyme Aimant fort à terres rares Les aimants frittés NdFeB sont les aimants permanents commercialisés les plus puissants disponibles à ce jour, avec un produit énergétique maximal allant de 26 MGOe à 55 MGOe. Les aimants frittés NdFeB sont les aimants permanents commercialisés les plus puissants...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Aimant NdFeB haute performance N55

    Aimant NdFeB haute performance N55

    • Détails d'emballage: Cartons, Palettes

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: GWM-008

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Aimant NdFeB haute performance N55 Les aimants frittés NdFeB sont les aimants permanents commercialisés les plus puissants disponibles à ce jour, avec un produit énergétique maximal allant de 26 MGOe à 55 MGOe. Les aimants frittés NdFeB sont les aimants permanents commercialisés les plus puissants disponibles à ce...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Anneau aimanté en néodyme fritté

    Anneau aimanté en néodyme fritté

    • Modèle: GWM-179

    Anneau aimanté en néodyme fritté Description du produit Les aimants frittés NdFeB sont les aimants permanents commercialisés les plus puissants disponibles à ce jour, avec un produit énergétique maximal allant de 26 MGOe à 55 MGOe. Nd-Fe-B est la troisième génération d'aimants permanents développée dans les années...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Aimant néodyme à disque fritté NdFeb N52 haute performance

    Aimant néodyme à disque fritté NdFeb N52 haute performance

    • Modèle: GWM-961

    Aimant néodyme à disque fritté NdFeb N52 haute performance Les aimants frittés NdFeB sont les aimants permanents commercialisés les plus puissants disponibles à ce jour, avec un produit énergétique maximal allant de 26 MGOe à 55 MGOe. Nd-Fe-B est la troisième génération d'aimants permanents développée dans les...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Aimant néodyme Cube fort et industriel

    Aimant néodyme Cube fort et industriel

    • Modèle: GWM-092

    Aimant néodyme Cube fort et industriel Les aimants frittés NdFeB sont les aimants permanents commercialisés les plus puissants disponibles à ce jour, avec un produit énergétique maximal allant de 26 MGOe à 55 MGOe. Nd-Fe-B est la troisième génération d'aimants permanents développée dans les années 1980. Il associe...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Aimant ndfeb rectangulaire en terre rare super fort

    Aimant ndfeb rectangulaire en terre rare super fort

    • Modèle: GWM-327

    Aimant ndfeb rectangulaire en terre rare super fort Les aimants frittés NdFeB sont les aimants permanents commercialisés les plus puissants disponibles à ce jour, avec un produit énergétique maximal allant de 26 MGOe à 55 MGOe. Les aimants frittés NdFeB sont les aimants permanents commercialisés les plus puissants...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Cylindre AlNiCo5 Magnet Cylindre

    Cylindre AlNiCo5 Magnet Cylindre

    • Modèle: GWM-307

    Cylindre AlNiCo5 Magnet Cylindre Description du produit Les matériaux Alnico (composés principalement d'aluminium, de nickel et de cobalt avec des quantités mineures d'autres éléments, notamment du titane et du cuivre) permettent des latitudes de conception fournissant des indications élevées, des énergies...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Bague multipolaire à coulée permanente en forme d'Alnico 5

    Bague multipolaire à coulée permanente en forme d'Alnico 5

    • Modèle: GWM-032

    Bague multipolaire à coulée permanente en forme d'Alnico 5 Description du produit Les matériaux Alnico (composés principalement d'aluminium, de nickel et de cobalt avec des quantités mineures d'autres éléments, notamment du titane et du cuivre) permettent des latitudes de conception fournissant des...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Aimant Alnico personnalisé de 3000 Gauss

    Aimant Alnico personnalisé de 3000 Gauss

    • Modèle: GWM-098

    Aimant Alnico personnalisé de 3000 Gauss Description du produit Les matériaux Alnico (composés principalement d'aluminium, de nickel et de cobalt avec des quantités mineures d'autres éléments, notamment du titane et du cuivre) permettent des latitudes de conception fournissant des indications élevées, des...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Alnico 5 Dia 5x18mm aimants pour micros guitare

    Alnico 5 Dia 5x18mm aimants pour micros guitare

    • Modèle: GWM-066

    Alnico 5 Dia 5x18mm aimants pour micros guitare Description du produit Les matériaux Alnico (composés principalement d'aluminium, de nickel et de cobalt avec des quantités mineures d'autres éléments, notamment du titane et du cuivre) permettent des latitudes de conception fournissant des indications élevées,...

    Contacter Maintenant

ENVOIE-NOUS UN MESSAGE

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JOY LIU Ms. JOY LIU
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Chongqing Great Well Magnet Co.,ltd.

Alnico - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 17 Products for Alnico)

  • Neodymium Arc-segment Magnet for BLDC Motor

    Neodymium Arc-segment Magnet for BLDC Motor

    • Packaging: Cartons, Pallets

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: GWM-8989

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Sintered NdFeB magnets are the most powerful commercialized permanent magnets available today with maximum energy product ranging from 26 MGOe to 55 MGOe Sintered NdFeB magnets are the most powerful commercialized permanent magnets available today with maximum energy product ranging from 26 MGOe to 55 MGOe Nd Fe B is...

    Contact Now

  • 5mm neodymium buck ball toy ndfeb magnets

    5mm neodymium buck ball toy ndfeb magnets

    • Packaging: Cartons, Pallets

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GWM-698

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Buck Ball Magnet use for Fun Sintered NdFeB magnets are the most powerful commercialized permanent magnets available today with maximum energy product ranging from 26 MGOe to 55 MGOe Sintered NdFeB magnets are the most powerful commercialized permanent magnets available today with maximum energy product ranging from...

    Contact Now

  • 4.8mm neodymium buck ball toy ndfeb magnets

    4.8mm neodymium buck ball toy ndfeb magnets

    • Packaging: Cartons, Pallets

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GWM-069

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    4 8mm Neo Buck Ball Magnet use for Fun Sintered NdFeB magnets are the most powerful commercialized permanent magnets available today with maximum energy product ranging from 26 MGOe to 55 MGOe Sintered NdFeB magnets are the most powerful commercialized permanent magnets available today with maximum energy product...

    Contact Now

  • N35 Neodymium Magnet, High performace magnet for DC Motor

    N35 Neodymium Magnet, High performace magnet for DC Motor

    • Packaging: Cartons, Pallets

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: GWM-886

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Arc segment Neo magnet for DC Motor Sintered NdFeB magnets are the most powerful commercialized permanent magnets available today with maximum energy product ranging from 26 MGOe to 55 MGOe Sintered NdFeB magnets are the most powerful commercialized permanent magnets available today with maximum energy product ranging...

    Contact Now

  • N55 Neo Magnet for motor

    N55 Neo Magnet for motor

    • Packaging: Cartons, Pallets

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: gwm-598

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    N55 Neo Magnet for motor Sintered NdFeB magnets are the most powerful commercialized permanent magnets available today with maximum energy product ranging from 26 MGOe to 55 MGOe Sintered NdFeB magnets are the most powerful commercialized permanent magnets available today with maximum energy product ranging from 26...

    Contact Now

  • N52  Nickel-coating Neodymium Disc Magnet

    N52 Nickel-coating Neodymium Disc Magnet

    • Packaging: Cartons, Pallets

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: GWM-002

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Disc Neo Magnet D10 Sintered NdFeB magnets are the most powerful commercialized permanent magnets available today with maximum energy product ranging from 26 MGOe to 55 MGOe Sintered NdFeB magnets are the most powerful commercialized permanent magnets available today with maximum energy product ranging from 26 MGOe to...

    Contact Now

  • Neo Buck Ball and bar for toy

    Neo Buck Ball and bar for toy

    • Packaging: Cartons, Pallets

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GWM-368

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Neo Buck Ball and bar Magnet for toy Sintered NdFeB magnets are the most powerful commercialized permanent magnets available today with maximum energy product ranging from 26 MGOe to 55 MGOe Sintered NdFeB magnets are the most powerful commercialized permanent magnets available today with maximum energy product...

    Contact Now

  • Neodymium Arc Magnet Strong Rare Earth Magnet

    Neodymium Arc Magnet Strong Rare Earth Magnet

    • Packaging: Cartons, Pallets

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: GWM-967

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Neodymium Arc Magnet Strong Rare Earth Magnet Sintered NdFeB magnets are the most powerful commercialized permanent magnets available today with maximum energy product ranging from 26 MGOe to 55 MGOe Sintered NdFeB magnets are the most powerful commercialized permanent magnets available today with maximum energy...

    Contact Now

  • N55 high performance NdFeB Magnet

    N55 high performance NdFeB Magnet

    • Packaging: Cartons, Pallets

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: GWM-008

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    N55 high performance NdFeB Magnet Sintered NdFeB magnets are the most powerful commercialized permanent magnets available today with maximum energy product ranging from 26 MGOe to 55 MGOe Sintered NdFeB magnets are the most powerful commercialized permanent magnets available today with maximum energy product ranging...

    Contact Now

  • Sintered Neodymium Ring Magnet

    Sintered Neodymium Ring Magnet

    • Model No.: GWM-179

    Sintered Neodymium Ring Magnet Product Description Sintered NdFeB magnets are the most powerful commercialized permanent magnets available today with maximum energy product ranging from 26 MGOe to 55 MGOe Nd Fe B is the third generation of permanent magnet developed in the 1980s It has a combination of very high...

    Contact Now

  • High Performance Sintered Disc NdFeb N52 Neodymium Magnet

    High Performance Sintered Disc NdFeb N52 Neodymium Magnet

    • Model No.: GWM-961

    High Performance Sintered Disc NdFeb N52 Neodymium Magnet Sintered NdFeB magnets are the most powerful commercialized permanent magnets available today with maximum energy product ranging from 26 MGOe to 55 MGOe Nd Fe B is the third generation of permanent magnet developed in the 1980s It has a combination of very...

    Contact Now

  • Customized Industrial buy strong cube neodymium magnet

    Customized Industrial buy strong cube neodymium magnet

    • Model No.: GWM-092

    Customized Industrial buy strong cube neodymium magnet Sintered NdFeB magnets are the most powerful commercialized permanent magnets available today with maximum energy product ranging from 26 MGOe to 55 MGOe Nd Fe B is the third generation of permanent magnet developed in the 1980s It has a combination of very high...

    Contact Now

  • Super strong rare earth rectangular ndfeb  magnet

    Super strong rare earth rectangular ndfeb magnet

    • Model No.: GWM-327

    Super strong rare earth rectangular ndfeb magnet Sintered NdFeB magnets are the most powerful commercialized permanent magnets available today with maximum energy product ranging from 26 MGOe to 55 MGOe Sintered NdFeB magnets are the most powerful commercialized permanent magnets available today with maximum energy...

    Contact Now

  • Cylinder AlNiCo5 Magnet Cylinder

    Cylinder AlNiCo5 Magnet Cylinder

    • Model No.: GWM-307

    Cylinder AlNiCo5 Magnet Cylinder Product Description Alnico materials composed predominantly of aluminum nickel and cobalt with minor amounts of other elements including titanium and copper permit design latitudes providing high indications high energies and relatively high coercivities Alnico magnets are...

    Contact Now

  • Permanent Cast Multipole Ring Shaped Alnico 5

    Permanent Cast Multipole Ring Shaped Alnico 5

    • Model No.: GWM-032

    Permanent Cast Multipole Ring Shaped Alnico 5 Product Description Alnico materials composed predominantly of aluminum nickel and cobalt with minor amounts of other elements including titanium and copper permit design latitudes providing high indications high energies and relatively high coercivities Alnico magnets are...

    Contact Now

  • Custom 3000 Gauss Alnico Magnet

    Custom 3000 Gauss Alnico Magnet

    • Model No.: GWM-098

    Custom 3000 Gauss Alnico Magnet Product Description Alnico materials composed predominantly of aluminum nickel and cobalt with minor amounts of other elements including titanium and copper permit design latitudes providing high indications high energies and relatively high coercivities Alnico magnets are characterized...

    Contact Now

  • Alnico 5 Dia 5x18mm magnets for guitar pickups

    Alnico 5 Dia 5x18mm magnets for guitar pickups

    • Model No.: GWM-066

    Alnico 5 Dia 5x18mm magnets for guitar pickups Product Description Alnico materials composed predominantly of aluminum nickel and cobalt with minor amounts of other elements including titanium and copper permit design latitudes providing high indications high energies and relatively high coercivities Alnico magnets...

    Contact Now

Review

Imran Temuri

Dec 29, 2020 5

All Alnico is well packed.Thanks manufacturer.
Nikolaos Grivas

Dec 29, 2020 5

Goods came to my town this month. good packaging. I recommend Chongqing Great Well Magnet Co.,ltd. company. thank you!
Kevin Mei

Dec 26, 2020 5

The Alnico price is preferable with good condition,recommend.
Our commission is to serve our users and clients with best quality and competitive portable digital products for Alnico , AlNiCo , Alnico Magnet , we hold an eye on our ever-expanding products range and make improvement to our companies.
Adhering to the principle of "quality, service, efficiency and growth", we have gained trusts and praises from domestic and international client for Alnico , AlNiCo , Alnico Magnet , We welcome customers from all over the world come to discuss business. We supply high quality products reasonable prices and good services. We hope to sincerely build business relationships with customers from at home and abroad jointly striving for a resplendent tomorrow.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry